A seven-part social media video series aimed at explaining some of the major themes of the Reformation.


  1. A Massacre in Paradise
  2. A Rebel Restored
  3. Tricky Situations
  4. Keep Asking the Questions
  5. Picture Perfect
  6. Conscience, Scripture & Reason
  7. Found in Translation

Visit Hope Channel UK website to watch the episodes or see the first episode below.