Understanding Generation Z 

Monday, 6 February 2023 18.00 London; 19:00 Zürich; 20:00 Bucharest

TED-Events

Monday, 6 February 2023
18.00 London; 19:00 Zürich; 20:00 Bucharest

https://zoom.us/j/92348769249?pwd=a3o4V0dTRUxoZGQ1WVhLUjh0ZGhSUT09

Meeting-ID: 923 4876 9249

Passcode: family

Hosted by EUD and TED Family Ministry Departments

One of the main problems we have at the church/group level is the lack of knowledge of the person we have next to us in the pew. 

In this seminar we are going to try to understand better the different types of individuals (we’ll call them Personas) we may encounter in Generation Z.

Empathy is key for this process, and it can help us to solve the problems that this generation faces and better serve their needs in an effective way.